Q: 22 (IES/2009)

As per the Constitution of India the Legislative Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) of a State consists of not more than 500 and not less than 60 members; but which one of the following States has 32 members ?

User login

For Search , Advanced Analysis, Customization , Test and for all other features Login/Sign In .