Q: 56 (IES/2014)

India is a member of :
1. Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC)
2. Asian Development Bank (ADB)
3. Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD)
4. World Trade Organization (WTO)
Select the correct answer using the code given below :

User login

For Search , Advanced Analysis, Customization , Test and for all other features Login/Sign In .