Q: 14 (SCRA/2009)

In India which of the following taxes are levied by the Union Government and not shared between the Union and the State Governments? (1) Income tax (2) Union excise duties (3) Custom duties (4) Corporation tax
Select the correct answer using the code given below

User login

For Search , Advanced Analysis, Customization , Test and for all other features Login/Sign In .