Q: 74 (CDS-I/2018)

The Ministry of Power, Government of India has recently constituted a Committee to investigate the causes of the accident that occurred on 1 st November, 2017 at Feroze Gandhi Thermal Power Plant Ltd., Unchahar, in Uttar Pradesh. Who among the following is the Chairman of the Committee?

User login

For Search , Advanced Analysis, Customization , Test and for all other features Login/Sign In .