Q: 75 (IAS/2019)

With reference to Indian National Movement, consider the following pairs: Person Position held
1. Sir Tej Bahadur Sapru President, All India Liberal Federation
2. K. C. Neogy Member, The Constituent Assembly
3. P. C. Joshi General Secretary, Communist Party of India
Which of the pairs given above is/are correctly matched?