Q: 67 (CDS-II/2007)

What is the correct chronological order in which the following kings ruled in India?
1. Bimbisara
2. Mahapadma Nanda
3. Kanishka I
4. Skandagupta

Select the correct answer using the code given below:

User login

For Search , Advanced Analysis, Customization , Test and for all other features Login/Sign In .